News & Articles

Join us for our first ‘Autie’ Support Group

On Friday at 7 pm PST/Saturday at 10 am WIB (please check the time zone accordingly ), we will be launching the very first autistic-led monthly Autie Support Group for Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore and surrounding countries. If you are an autistic adult or suspect...

Monday Morning Coffee Chat: Rachel Dorsey, SLP

Join Maisie each Monday morning for casual discussions on a variety of topics relating to neurodiversity. This Monday, Feb. 15th will feature a conversation with Rachel Dorsey, an ASHA-certified Speech/language pathologist and proud autistic.   Rachel believes that...

Live Instagram: ‘Surviving School as an Autistic’

Hi everyone!! I have a very special guest on my Live IG tomorrow night (Saturday 1/30/21) at 8 PM PST/11 PM EST/Sunday 11 am WIB. To continue this month’s topic on school, Gita Sjahrir @gitasees and I will be chatting about our school experiences. Gita is an openly...

Autism Career Pathways logo: A wheel on a pathway with five people pushing together to move forward

Autism Career Pathways is a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit organization: ein# 85-2051778

Get In Touch

Location: Redwood City, CA

Telephone: (650) 483-7174

Email: [email protected]

Get In Touch

Autism Career Pathways is a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit organization: ein# 85-2051778

(650) 483-7174

Send us an Email